×

LATEST NEWS

LATEST FROM INTERTRIPS

COMPANY INFO

LASTEST CONTACT DETAILS

  • (AUS) Sydney office

    Telephone: +1800-18-8687

    Fax: +61(2)8747-8687(NSW&ACT)

    Email: au@intertrips.com

    Address: 502, 139 Macquarie St Sydney 2000

  • (AUS) Melbourne Office

    Telephone: +61(3)8202-8687

    Fax: +61(2)8747-8687(NSW&ACT)

    Email: au@intertrips.com

    Address: Suite 301, 685 Burke Road Camberwell, Victoria 3124

  • (AUS) other direct contact number

    Telephone:+61(7)5688-8687(QLD)

    Telephone:+61(8)8185-8687(SA)

    Telephone:+61(8)6500-8687(WA)

    Telephone:+61(3)8202-8687(VIC&TAS)

  • (USA) Headquarter Office

    Telephone: +1 (626) 377 9888

    Fax: +1 (626) 602 7786

    Email: Jeffrey.c@wenjing.com

    Address: 680 Brea Canyon Road, Suite 268, Diamond Bar, CA 91789 USA

  • (USA) New York Office

    Telephone: +1 (718) 412 0111

    Fax: +1 (718) 932 3814

    Email: Bruce.z@wenjing.com

    Address: 4006 Main St, Rm 3A, Flushing, NY 11354 USA

  • (USA) San Francisco Office

    Telephone: +1 (415) 921 6888

    Fax: +1 (415) 294 9004

    Email: Sweet.r@wenjing.com

    Address: 918 Clement St, Suite 101, San Francisco, CA 94118 USA

  • (USA) Los Angeles Office

    Telephone: +1 (626) 576 9688

    Fax: +1 (626) 576 9388

    Email: Selina.w@wenjing.com

    Address: 301 W. Valley Blvd, Suite 220, San Gabriel, CA 91776 USA

  • (Canada) Vancouver Office

    Telephone: +1 (604) 800 6411

    Fax: +1 (866) 594 1370

    Email: Colin.z@wenjing.com

    Address: 2380-4000 No.3 Road, Richmond, BC V6X 0J8 Canada

  • (China) Beijing Office

    Telephone: +86 010 6520 6136

    Fax: +86 (10) 6568-8972-804

    Email: BJ@chinatour.com

    Address: 北京朝阳门银河SOHO B座5层20516, 中国

  • (China) Suzhou Office

    Telephone: +86 0512 6760 0096

    Fax: +86 0512 6760 0122

    Email: Tony.z@wenjing.com

    Address:  苏州市工业园区星兰街新天翔广场A座1611, 中国